Friends of the Art Fair

Amusements for the Family
National Eagle Centerwww.nationaleaglecenter.org
Lark Toys www.larktoys.com
The Arts
Accola Art Gallery www.accolagallery.com
Flyway Film Festival www.flywayfilmfestival.org
Fresh Art Fall Tour www.freshart.org
Imagination Nationwww.ImaginationNation.org
Red Wing Arts Association www.redwingartassociation.org
Red Wing Fall Festival of the Artswww.redwingartsassociation.org/fall_arts.htm
The Sheldon Theatrewww.sheldontheatre.org
Auto Services
Grange Hall Auto Body www.plumcitypages.com/grangehall/
Banking
Hiawatha Bank www.hiawatha-nb.com
Blacksmithing
Latene Blacksmithingwww.metalsmith.org/gall/latane/
Books and Magazines
Coffee Shops
Cruises and Team Building
Sail Pepinwww.sailpepin.com
Eatery's
Bev's Cafewww.bevscafe.com
Bogus Creek Cafe www.stockholmwisconsin.com/merchants/boguscreekcafe.html
Flour Mill Pizzeriawww.wabashamn.org/business_members/listings/show/135/64
Harbor View Cafe www.harborviewpepin.com/
Randy's Restaurantwww.randysinredwing.com
Pickle Factorywww.facebook.com/pages/The-Pickle-Factory/119419894397
Smokin' Oak Rotisserie& Grillwww.thesmokinoak.com
Slippery's Bar and Grillwww.wabashamn.org/business-directory/listing/122/64
The Homemade Cafe www.thehomemadecafe.com/
T-Bone's Grill and Barwww.wabashamn.org/business_members/listings/show/262/64
The Village Inn Cafewww.facebook.com/pages/The-Village-Inn-Cafe-LLC/123721581039119
Gardening
Nesbitt's Nursery & Oasis Eatery www.nesbittnursery.com
Reuvers' Nurserywww.reuversnursery.com/Pages/default.aspx
Gifts and Goods
Abode Gallery www.abodegallery.com
Dockside Mercantile www.docksidemercantile.com
Eau Galle Cheese www.eaugallecheese.com
Ingebretsen's Scandanavian Gifts www.ingebretsens.com
Out of the Blue www.stockholmwisconsin.com/merchants/outofthebluegallery.html
Red Wing Pottery www.redwingpottery.com
Sandy's Clothing and Art www.sandysclothingandart.com/
Savvy www.stockholmwisconsin.com/merchants/savvy.html
Smith Bros. Landing www.pepinsmith.com/
Stockholm Pottery www.stockholmpottery.com/
Stone Fern Gallery www.stockholmwisconsin.com/merchants/stoneferngallery.html
Sturdiwheat www.sturdiwheat.com/
The Palate www.thepalate.net/
Whimseys Closet www.facebook.com/whimsyscloset
Wind Whisper West Kimono Gallery www.windwhisperwest.com/Home.html
Hardware
Plum City Hardware www.plumcityhardware.com
Harp and Dulcimer Manufacturer and Live Music Venue
Hobgoblin Music www.hobgoblin-usa.com/local/shops/index.html
Health and Wellness
Simple Abundance www.simpleabundanceredwing.com/
Home and Flower Studio
Ice Cream and Candy
The Chocolate Escape www.thechocolateescape.com
Lodging
A Cottage in Stockholm www.cottageinstockholm.com
Eagles on the River Loft's and Spa www.eaglesontheriver.com
Journey Inn, An Eco-Retreat www.journeyinn.net
Pepin Farm Pottery and Guesthouse www.pepinfarmpottery.com
Wabasha Motel and RV Park www.wabashamotelandrv.com
Marina
Pepin Marina www.pepinmarina.com
Realty
Lake Pepin Realty www.lakepepin-realestate.com/index.html
Winery and Event Center
Villa Bellezza www.villabellezza.com