2016 Artists

Booth Artist Medium Website
1 Jean Accola Painting www.accolagallery.com
2 Maya/Wayne Madden/Farra Jewelry www.facebook.com/norulesjewelry
3 Bruce Dunlap Painting www.bruce-dunlap.com
4 Chris & Sue Holmquist Clay www.holmquistpots.com
5 Sue Hammes-Knopf Jewelry www.fullbloombeads.com
6 Mavis Kjarland Painting  
7 Mariella TerBeest-Schladweiler Fiber www.helensdaughters.com
8 Jeanette Payne Jewelry www.jeanettepayne.com
9 Sherry El-Nashaar Painting www.sherryelnashaar.com
10 Darrel "Chopper" Bowman Clay  
11 Audrey Christie/Short Horse Print-making www.shorthorse.com
12 Carolina Niebres Clay www.healingvessels.com
13 Richard Brown Sculpture  
14 Warren Slocum Glass www.frontiernet.net/~dooda
15 Marit Lee Kucera Fiber www.m-artistic.com
16 Nancy L. Briggs Clay www.nancybriggspottery.com
17 Kitty Latane Metal www.latanepepin.com
18 David Haessig Wood  
19 Margaret Dittrich Jewelry  
20 Judy Anderson Clay www.dragonflyguildpottery.com
21 Hannah Heyer Painting www.hannahheyer.com
22 MaryAnn Snedic-Wunderlin Mixed  
23 Emily Gray Koehler Print-making www.studioegk.com
24 Sue Rowe Painting/Drawing www.suerowe.com
25 Kevin Caufield Clay www.caufieldclay.com
26 Jane Foos Fiber  
27 Sharon Cherney Fiber/leather  
28 Lori Horsic Photography www.lorihorsicphotos.com
*29 Lisbeth Quebe Painting www.troutcreekstudios.com
30 Beth Marcus Mixed www.bethmarcusart.com
31 Ingrid Bjerstedt Rogers Clay  
*32 John & Deborah Koch Print-making www.troutlilystudios.com
33 Jay Nielsen Jewelry www.jaynielsenjewelry.com
34 Matt Anderson Painting  
35 Lori Monson Fiber Facefbook - Lori Monson Artwear
36 Sue Peoples Jewelry www.peoplesbeaddreams.com
37 Greg Cheesebro Clay  
38 Mary Peterson Fiber www.stockholmalpacaco.com
39 Frank & Bell Barr Mixed www.faeriehouse.com
40 Matthew Krousey Clay www.mkrouseyceramics.com
41 Joyce Diveley Clay www.joycediveleypottery.com
42 Dyan Carrison Jewelry www.stonewolfstudios.com
43 Abby Hubbard Painting www.artistabbyhubbard.com
44 Mirasol Farm Organics Other www.mirasolfarm.com
45 Colleen Riley Clay www.eurekapots.com
46 Roselyn Gianlorenzi Fiber/leather www.lorenzileather.com
47 Amy & Matt Palmer Jewelry www.fullcirclestudio.net
48 Michael Schael Clay www.woodfiredpots.com
49 Tim Kobs Painting www.tkobs.com
***50 Natasha Poppe Clay www.natasharts.com
51 Gary Rex Erickson Jewelry www.garyrexerickson.com
52 Cliff Matyszczyk Sculpture  
53 Willem Gebben Clay u-tube/willem gebben
54 Robin Mueller Glass www.whimsiesdesign.com
55 Andrea Myklebust Fiber www.blackcatfarmstead.com
56 Cindy King Jewelry www.etsy.com/shop/cskingjewelry
57 Doug Hicks Wood Facebook:Faces in Wood
58 Faye Fisher-Ward Fiber/leather www.fisherwarddesigns.com
59 Donovan Palmquist Clay www.eurekapots.com
60 Jan Killian Painting www.woolyfrogarts.com
61 Brenna Klassen-Glanzer Jewelry jewelrybybrenna.weebly.com
62 Pat Falk Glass www.patfalkartist.com
63 Glynnis Lessing Clay www.glynnislessing.com
64 Craig Lossing Wood  
65 Jamie Heiden Photography www.jheidenphoto.net
66 Bill & Linda Sumner Fiber www.bearpawpaperworks.com
67 Barb Geurink Fiber www.hotofftheloom.com
68 Merodie & Bill Seykora Clay/Wood  
69 Jean Haefele Mixed www.jeanhaefele.com
70 Four Elements Organic Herbals Other www.fourelementsherbals.com
71 Steven Lindholm Jewelry www.spldesigns.com
72 Kevin O'Neil Glass www.koneildesign.com
73 Christy Skuban Jewelry www.facebook.com/christy.ann.skuban.studio
74 Art/Barbara Gannett/Andersen Clay www.littleplumpottery.com
75 Gayle Casselton Fiber/leather  
76 Nelson Brown Caricature  
*77 Duke & LaDes Klassen-Glanzer Jewelry  
78 Craig Campbell Glass www.campbellartglass.com
79 Judith Hurd Jewelry judithhurd.weebly.com
80 Spencer Hahne Painting  
81 Demetra Saloutos Metal  
82 Melissa Hilsgen Henna  
83 Cheri Meyer Jewelry www.chericmeyer.com
84 Holly Sue Foss Print-making www.hollysuefossart.weebly.com
85 Kelly Povo Photography www.kellypovo.com
86 Rebecca VanAcker Painting www.rebeccavanacker.com
87 Erika Mock Fiber www.erikamock.com
88 Diane Millner Clay www.stockholmpottery.com
89 Kerri Norman Jewelry www.kerrinormanjewelry.com
90 Sue Soenen Fiber  
91 Brianna Capra Painting/Henna  
92 Ann Ringness Fiber/leather www.annringness.com
93 Herb Johnson Sculpture www.hjmetalsmith.com
94 Kristin Smith-Procter Painting/Fiber  
95 Joan Teppen Jewelry www.theislandcollection.com
96 Leslie Mornes Fiber www.quality-quilts.com
97 Sarah Weber Jewelry www.sarahwebersilversmith.com
98 Carla Brown Painting www.barefootstudio.net
99 Shanna Wegman Goat Milk Soaps www.igoatsoap.com
100 Paula Sparks Jewelry www.paulasparks.com
101 Ray Shelerud Clay www.rayshelerudpottery.com
102 Dave & Jane Smith Metal/Glass www.pepinsmith.com
103 Jennifer Nunnelee Jewelry www.lakestonejewelry.com
104 Bradley Hall Print-making Facebook: Bradley Hall Gallery
105 Eddie Hesalroad Glass  
106 Edward Alexander (Ruf) Photography www.silvermoonphotoworks.com
**Best of Show-2015
* Merit Award-2015